Lamb at Hair Fair 2011

5 Jul

I made 3 brand new hairstyles for Hair Fair this year and I’m pretty excited that the place is finally open. You’ll only be able to find my new hairstyles at my booth at hair fair so if you go to my Mainstore expecting to see the new hair it won’t be there. I’ll include a landmark but it’ll probably make you walk >_<.

Anyway, I’ve been working away on a lot of differen’t root colors, ombre shades and dip dyes. I’m offering two brand new hair packs (Mad/Ombre & Roots). Check out the teasers below and come over to Hair Fair!

Teleport to my booth at Hair Fair!

 

 

Leave a Reply

